Links to other Websites

Across the UK
National URC Site

Other Regions of the URC

Scotland
Northern
North Western
Mersey
East Midlands
West Midlands
Eastern
South Western
Wessex
Thames North
Southern
Wales

Ecumenical
West Yorkshire Ecumenical Council
Churches Regional Commission
Leeds Churches Together in Mission

Church of England

Bradford
Ripon & Leeds
Wakefield
Sheffield

Roman Catholic

Leeds
Middlesbrough
Hallam

Methodist

Sheffield
York and Hull
Leeds

Other Non-Conformist Churches

Yorkshire Baptist Association
Congregational Federation

Chaplaincies

Workplace

Selby Community and District Industrial Mission
South Yorkshire Workplace Chaplaincy

Educational

Universities Chaplaincy in Leeds
University Chaplaincy in Sheffield
Silcoates School

Residential
Windermere Centre
St Cuthbert’s, Holy Island
Keld Centre

Special
Person Disabled Christ Enabled
Christian Coalition for Urban Mission

Meeting Dates 2013 & 2014
(further information can be found in the ‘Noticeboard’ event manager)

2014 7th March and 11th October
2013 Tuesday 26th November 2014 Monday 3rd February, Tuesday 20th May, Saturday 30tt August, Tuesday 2nd September and Tuesday 25th November
2014 Thursday 10th January, Wednesday 24th April, Thursday 18th July and Wednesday 6th November
2014 Monday 20th January, Tuesday 6th May, Wednesday 13th August and Tuesday 11th November
2014 (Ecumenical Officers) Monday 12th May , (Pastoral Committee) Wednesday 21st May
2014 (Bradford/Aire Valley) Wednesday 19th March , (Eastern) Tuesday 8th April , (Calderdale/Huddersfield) Thursday 10th April , (Central) Tuesday 13th May
2013 Thursday 14th November 2014 Thursday 16th January, Thursday 13th March, Thursday 15th May, Thursday 10th July, Thursday 11th September and Thursday 13th November
2013 Tuesday 19th November 2014 Tuesday 21st January, Tuesday 18th March, Tuesday 20th May, Tuesday 15th July, Tuesday 16th September and Tuesday 18th November
2013 Tuesday 22nd October 2014 Tuesday 21st January 2014, Tuesday 29th April 2014, Tuesday 22nd July and Tuesday 21st October